PM KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023 | Steps to Check Beneficiary Status @

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023: The PM-KISAN Yojana is about to disburse the 14th installment in the mid or second week of July 2023. Beneficiaries wanting to know about the PM-KISAN Beneficiary status check with an Aadhar card can navigate to.

Here, with your registration number, contact number, or Aadhar card number, you may access your status. This Yojana was initiated by Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi. It aims to provide Rs. 2000 per instalment to small landowners and marginal farmers.

If you registered online at with the aid of your Aadhar card and mobile number, you can check your status from the website. The beneficiary list has all the names of the eligible farmers, and you can download it as per your district. 

PM KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023

The beneficiaries of PM-KISAN are picked after an exhaustive process. The main participants come from middle- or low-income families who have their own farmland. To avail yourself of the PM-KISAN benefits, they should own up to 2 hectares of land for agriculture.

Sanchar Saathi Portal Registration 2023

Gruha Jyothi Scheme Registration Karnataka 2023

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023

CRCS Sahara Refund Portal Apply Online Link

Besides this, they should also have a working Aadhar card and should be excluded from the list of taxpayers and professionals. They should also be excluded from being retired or current government employees.

Those who successfully meet this criterion can head to the official PM-KISAN website and apply for the Yojana. The date for the 13th instalment of this Yojana was 27th February 2023. Now the 14th instalment will arrive anytime in mid-July. Since the date is fast approaching, it is recommended that those who qualify should complete the eKYC 2023 before 27th July. Only after that can you claim the benefits. “PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023:”

If you need more updates about the latest instalment, head to Those who earlier signed up for the PM-KISAN Yojana but forgot about it can check the status from the beneficiary’s list. You must check both the list of people getting money and the payment status. Earlier, there were many complaints about farmers not receiving the payment. So, keep checking the status of your payment and report immediately if you notice any kind of discrepancy. 

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check Key Details

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023: The date of the 14th instalment is coming near. The instalment list is out, and you will find your name and registration number. Your account will be credited with Rs. 2000. You can check the list with your Aadhar number, mobile number, and even by your village. 

Here is some key information about the release date of the 14th instalment.

Name of the schemePradhan Manti Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Name of the ministryMinistry of agriculture and family welfare
Level of the schemePan India
Beneficiaries Marginal and small farmers
Major benefitAssistance of Rs. 6000 annually
Registration Open at present
Next instalment 14th instalment
Release date of the 24th instalmentMid-July (tentative)
PM-KISAN KYC statusCheck the status online
CategoryGovt. Scheme
Official website Given Below
PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023

Steps to Check Your PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status

The process to check the beneficiary status of the PM-KISAN Samman Nidhi 2023 is very simple when you have access to the official website. Here is how to check your status online. 

Step 1:

Go to the official platform on your web browser. You can copy and paste this URL on the browser:

Step 2:

Now, on the website’s homepage, find the ‘Farmers Corner.’

Step 3:

Tap on it to continue further. 

Step 4:

Once you access the farmer’s corner, the new screen will have different options.

Step 5:

Find the ‘Beneficiary Status’ option and click it.

Step 6:

Now, go to the status check page. 

Step 7:

Here, input either the PM-KISAN ID or your Aadhar number. Ensure to enter fully correct information. 

Step 8:

Input the CAPTCHA characters correctly to verify your identity as a human. 

Step 9:

After that, tap the ‘Get data’ button. 

Step 10:

Soon after, you will see your beneficiary status. Through it you can also check whether you fall in the category of a PM Kisan recipient for 2023. The status will also show your outstanding instalments.

Check PM-KISAN 14th Installment List by Village

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023: When PM Narendra Modi credits the 14th instalment, its list will be released. Here are some things to know about checking this list village-wise.

  1. The list will feature the beneficiaries who have got the amount in their bank accounts.
  2. If you do not find your name after downloading this list, it means that you haven’t filled out the registration form correctly. So, fill out this form properly.
  3. Apart from this, check the status of the payment in your profile. The profile shows whether the instalment is credited or not. “PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023:”
  4. You can search the list via your district name or the village name. You can also search it through the tehsil or block name.
  5. The direct link for checking the status will be made available once the instalment is out.

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023: Important Links

Official WebsiteClick here
Our WebsiteClick here

PM-KISAN Beneficiary Status Check 2023: Frequently Asked Questions

1. How to update my PM-KISAN KYC?

Navigate to the official website and put in your Aadhar card and mobile number. You will get an OTP on your mobile. Enter it on the portal and complete the process.

2. What is the due date of the PM-KISAN 14th instalment?

The 14th instalment’s due date is mid-July. It will release anywhere in the second week of July.

3. What is the purpose of the PM-KISAN Yojana?

The Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana aims to impart financial assistance to marginal and small farmers. Such farmers are unable to support themselves.

Leave a Comment